Interactive Digital Signage

DO YOU WANT TO BEAT YOUR COMPETITORS?
DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE WITH YOUR CLIENT?
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A NEW ADVERTISING FORMAT?
DO YOU NEED AN INTERACTIVE PRESENTATION?
the solution is here

WHAT WE OFFER

OUR ADVANTAGES

Innovations

We offer interactive equipment for displaying information and optimizing the business process. Displaying your advertising and information content in an interactive format, you will attract the attention of your Central Asia. Our solutions are able to integrate your online services into a modern Digital Indoor format.

Functionality

Touch screen, camera, motion sensor, microphone, kinect sensor, contactless payment systems and many other modules can be used to solve complex tasks. This multifunctionality allows you to implement the goods online, activation in the social. Networks, content hemification for your purposes.

Communication

Interactive mapping of information and obtaining statistics on interaction with content allows you to establish communication with a potential client and understand his needs. With the help of a touch screen, you can conduct a survey, a survey, place an order for a product or service, collect contact information for users.

The real benefits

An interactive touch terminal (kiosk, counter) installed in the place of mass visiting of people is a full platform for the presentation of your product and a virtual point of sale. Potential buyers can independently understand the range of products and place an order without the help of personnel. Thus, you get an additional sales channel that promotes sales growth and strengthening of the occupied niche in the market.

RECOMMENDATIONS

OUR CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

CONTACT US

ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫЕ СЕНСОРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

ХОТИТЕ ВЫДЕЛИТЬ СЕБЯ НА ФОНЕ КОНКУРЕНТОВ?
НУЖНА ИНТЕРАКТИВНАЯ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ?
ХОТИТЕ НАЛАДИТЬ КОНТАКТ С КЛИЕНТОМ?
Ищете новый рекламный формат?
решение тут

мы предлагаем

наши преимущества

Инновации

Мы предлагаем интерактивное оборудование для отображения информации и оптимизации бизнес процесса. Отображая свой рекламно-информационный контент в интерактивном формате, Вы привлечете к себе внимание вашей ЦА. Наши решения способны интегрировать Ваши online сервисы в современный Digital Indoor формат.

Функциональность

Сенсорный экран, камера, датчик движения, микрофон, сенсор kinect, бесконтактные платежные системы и множество других модулей могут быть задействованы для решения комплексных задач. Такая многофункциональность позволяет осуществлять реализацию товара Online, проводить активации в соц. сетях и внедрять гемификацию контента для ваших целей.

Коммуникация

Интерактивное отображение информации и получение статистики по взаимодействию с контентом позволяет наладить коммуникацию с потенциальным клиентом и понять его потребности. С помощью сенсорного экрана можно провести анкетирование, опрос, оформить заявку на товар или услугу, собирать контактные данные пользователей.

Реальная польза

Интерактивный сенсорный терминал (киоск, стойка) установленный в месте массового посещения людей является полноценной площадкой для презентации вашего продукта и виртуальной торговой точкой. Потенциальные покупатели могут самостоятельно разобраться в ассортименте продукции и оформить заказ без помощи персонала. Таким образом вы получаете дополнительный канал сбыта, способствующий росту оборота продаж и укреплению занимаемой ниши на рынке.

рекомендации

клиенты и партнеры

свяжитесь с нами